SPARK | Contact us
Spark Marketing Entertainment is an independent and international music and entertainment consultancy providing tailor-made one-stop solutions for its clients.
Spark Marketing Entertainment, Spark-me, Celebrity endorsement, Music consultancy, testimonials, Synchronisation licensing, music licensing, Music search, rights clearances, sync, sync licensing, speaker bookings, Spark
16
page-template-default,page,page-id-16,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-5.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.5.0,vc_responsive

Contact us

spark-hamburg

HAMBURG

Telephone: +49 (0) 40 644 26284

General enquiries:
hamburg@spark-me.com

Kathrin Heinemann
Managing Director
Spark Hamburg:
kheinemann@spark-me.com

spark-london

LONDON

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 166 5140

General enquiries:
london@spark-me.com

Matthias Bauss
Managing Partner & Co-Founder
Spark London:
mbauss@spark-me.com

spark-zurich

ZURICH

Telephone: +41 (0) 79 370 66 41

General enquiries:
zurich@spark-me.com

Patrizia Caruselli
Managing Director & Co-Founder
Spark Zurich:
pcaruselli@spark-me.com