Spark-me | Contact us
Spark Marketing Entertainment is an independent and international music consultancy providing tailor-made one-stop music and entertainment solutions for its clients
Spark Marketing Entertainment, Spark-me, Celebrity endorsement, Music consultancy, premium CDs, Synchronisation licensing, music licensing, Music search
16
page-template-default,page,page-id-16,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-5.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Contact us

spark-hamburg

HAMBURG

Telephone: +49 (0) 40 644 26284

General enquiries:
hamburg@spark-me.com

Kathrin Heinemann
Account Director
Spark Hamburg:
kheinemann@spark-me.com

spark-london

LONDON

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 166 5140

General enquiries:
london@spark-me.com

Matthias Bauss
Managing Director & Co-Founder
Spark London:
mbauss@spark-me.com

spark-tokyo

TOKYO

Telephone: +81 (0) 90 8743 7608

General enquiries:
tokyo@spark-me.com

Kiyoshi Tsutsumi
Managing Director
Spark Tokyo:
ktsutsumi@spark-me.com

spark-zurich

ZURICH

Telephone: +41 (0) 79 370 66 41

General enquiries:
zurich@spark-me.com

Patrizia Caruselli
Managing Director & Co-Founder
Spark Zurich:
pcaruselli@spark-me.com